Team Members

Sean Schupack
Director of Public Policy & Member Services
Tamara Tracy
Sr. Director of Finance & Operations
Ginger Sinclair
Sr. Health Plan Director
Hailey Reyes
Engagement Director
Kaycee Cron
Workforce Development & Training Coordinator
Jenny Larsen
Health Plan Coordinator
Deren Martinez
Plan Room Manager & Communications Specialist
Hannah O'Brien
Accounting Specialist
Default Placeholder Image
Eastern Idaho Regional Coordinator