Contact

Idaho AGC Staff

Wayne Hammon
CEO
whammon@idahoagc.org
(208)344-2531
 
Brandi Wolsborn
Membership Specialist
bwolsborn@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0452
 
Hailey Reyes
Engagement Director
hreyes@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0463
 
Kaycee Cron
Workforce Development & Training Coordinator
kcron@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0458
 
Deren Martinez
Plan Room Manager & Communications Specialist
Planroom@idahoagc.org
(208)344-2531
 
Ginger Sinclair
Sr. Health Plan Director
gsinclair@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0455
 
Jenny Larsen
Health Plan Coordinator
jlarsen@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0454
 
Denim Butler
Eastern Idaho Regional Coordinator
dbulter@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0456
 
Tamara Tracy
Sr. Director of Finance & Operations
ttracy@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0457
 
Sean Schupack
Director of Public Policy & Member Services
sschupack@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0464
 
Kelsey FitzMaurice
Administrative Manager
kfitzmaurice@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0459
 
Tabitha Epler
Health Plan Enrollment & Eligibility Specialist
tepler@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0466
 

Office Maps

 
SIGN-UP
SIGN-UP

Sign up for News Updates

 
1 Start 2 Complete

Fill in your name and email to sign up for news updates.