

2020 General Election Endorsements





Support Those Who Support Construction

		STATE LEGISLATU
District 9	Senate	Abby Lee
	House A	Ryan Kerby
	House B	Judy Boyle
District 10	Senate	Jim Rice
	House A	Julie Yamamoto
	House B	Greg Chaney
District 11	Senate	Patti Anne Lodge
	House A	Scott Syme
District 12	Senate	Todd Lakey
	House B	Rick Youngblood
District 13	Senate	Jeff Agenbroad
	House A	Brent Crane
	House B	Ben Adams
District 14	Senate	C. Scott Grow
	House A	Mike Moyle
	House B	Gayann DeMordaunt
District 15	Senate	Fred Martin
District 16	Senate	Grant Burgoyne

FEDERAL ELECTIONS				
U.S. Senator				
Statewide	Jim Risch			
U.S. Representative				
District 1	Russ Fulcher			
District 2	Mike Simpson			

RE: WESTERN IDAHO		
District 16 cont.	House A	John McCrostie
	House B	Colin Nash
District 17	Senate	Gary Smith
	House A	John Gannon
	House B	Sue Chew
District 18	Senate	Janie Ward-Engelking
	House A	Ilana Rubel
	House B	Brooke Green
District 19	Senate	Melissa Wintrow
District 20	Senate	Chuck Winder
	House A	Joe Palmer
	House B	James Holtzclaw
District 21	Senate	Regina Bayer
District 22	Senate	Lori DenHartog
	House A	John Vander Woude
	House B	Jason Monks
District 23	House A	Matthew Bundy
	House B	Megan Blanksma

COUNTY ELECTIONS			
ADA COUNTY HIGHWAY DISTRICT (ACHD)			
District 1	Kara Veit		
District 2	Rehecca Arnold		

