Contact

Idaho AGC Staff

Wayne Hammon
CEO
whammon@idahoagc.org
(208)344-2531
Brandi Wolsborn
Membership Director
bwolsborn@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0452
Hailey Reyes
Engagement Director
hreyes@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0463
Kristy Watson
Education & Training Director
kwatson@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0451
Amanda Lines
Plan Room Manager
Planroom@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0453
Ginger Sinclair
Sr. Health Plan Director
gsinclair@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0455
Jenny Larsen
Health Plan Coordinator
jlarsen@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0454
Tamara Tracy
Sr. Director of Finance & Operations
ttracy@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0457
Sean Schupack
Eastern Idaho Regional Coordinator
sschupack@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0464
Kelsey FitzMaurice
Administrative Manager
kfitzmaurice@idahoagc.org
(208)472-0459
Amanda Lines
Receptionist
Alines@idahoagc.org
(208)344-2531
 
 

Office Maps

 
SIGN-UP
SIGN-UP

Sign up for News Updates

Fill in your name and email to sign up for news updates.