Photo Gallery

2018 Legacy Golf Tournament

Hamish Bell, Craig Eisenbrandt, Kraig Hutchinson, and Ryan Van Metre
Grant Green, Bob Marshall, Mike Blackham
Doran Clark, Dan Wallace, Will Peterson, and Tysen Janak
Dennis Warren, Dan Jones, Adam Warr, and Rex Warwick
David Hutchins, Mike Reynoldson, Wayne Hammon, and John Vander Woude
Darron Brown, Doug Hunsaker, Ernie Corrigan, and Brandon Hammer
Dan Young and Kyle Klalber
Brent Glenn, Ryan Eaton, Chris Lambarto, Del Rude
Brad Duncan, Claire Trout, Ryan Malay, and Jeff Treinen
Austin Ophaug, Greg Ruther, and Michelle Reilly
Anita Keil, Joe Jackson, Ken Fisher, and Korey Hall

2018 Eastern Idaho Golf Tournament

Hungry Golfers
1st Place--Enterprise Fleet Management
2nd Place--Idaho Materials & Construction
3rd Place--Oldcastle Precast
Colby Cameron Wins Closest to the Pin on hole 7
Dallas Larsen wins men's closest to the pin hole 10
David Thibault wins men's longest drive--hole 12
Jennifer Grenrood wins Closest to the Pin on hole 16
Jerry Jenson walks away with the Yeti

Sign up for News Updates

1 Start 2 Complete

Fill in your name and email to sign up for news updates.