Photo Gallery

2017 Awards Gala

Full House
President Delwyn Mickelsen Presents Secretary Treasurer Scott Cron with Service Award
PP Delwyn Mickelsen Presents CLC Member of the Year Award to Don Gray
PP Delwyn Mickelsen Presents Bob Von Lintig with Presidents' Cup Award
Mike Heberlein Accepts SIR Award
Careers In Construction Video Previewed
Dan Clark Speaking
Dan Clark & Colby Cameron
CFMA AGC Check Presented to CMA
BSU CM Students with Dan Clark
Angela Cameron & Jane Mickelsen with Dan Clark
1st VP Eric St Pierre Presents Mike Heberlein with SIR Award
1st VP Eric St Pierre Presents Kenny Calkins with Specialty Contractor of the Year Award
1st VP Eric St Pierre Presents Associate of the Year award to Grant Green
1st Vice President Eric St Pierre Presents President Plaque to Delwyn Mickelsen

2017 CFMA AGC Contractors & Clays


Sign up for News Updates

Fill in your name and email to sign up for news updates.